ICA Interagency Expert Advisory Group

The ICA Taskforce will be informed and supported by three expert advisory groups (EAGs) – clinical, lived experience and interagency.

Aboriginal Health Council of Western Australia AHCWA
Association of Independent Schools WA AISWA
Autism WA
Catholic Education Commission of Western Australia CECWA
Commissioner for Children and Young People CCYP
Department of Communities
Department of Education
Department of Fire and Emergency Services DFES
Department of Justice DoJ
Development Disability WA
East Metropolitan Health Service EMHS
Freedom Centre
headspace 360 Health + Community
Inspector of Custodial Services OICS
Investing in our Youth
Life Without Barriers LWB
Lifeline WA
Mental Health Advisory Council MHAC
Mental Health Advocacy Service MHAS
Mission Australia
Multicultural Futures
Mental Health Commission’s Next Step Drug and Alcohol Services
North Metropolitan Health Service NMHS
Office of the Chief Psychiatrist OCP
South Metropolitan Health Service SMHS
St John Ambulance WA
The Association for Services to Torture and Trauma Survivors ASeTTS
TransFolk of WA
Western Australian Association for Mental Health WAAMH
Western Australian Network of Alcohol and Other Drug Agencies WANADA
Western Australian Police Force WAPOL
Western Australian Primary Health Alliance WAPHA
Youth Advisory Council of Western Australia YACWA
Youth Focus

This website uses cookies and third-party services.